Kontakt

Simon Østergaard Møller

Centerleder, cand.scient.pol 20 46 33 02 simon@metodecentret.dk

Helle Høgh

Chefkonsulent, antropolog 23 41 12 43 helle@metodecentret.dk

Trine Gaardsøe

Chefkonsulent, aut.psyk. 24 97 45 24 trine@metodecentret.dk

Sofie Ilsvard

Seniorkonsulent, cand.scient.soc. 40 42 92 02 sofie@metodecentret.dk

Bjarke Nielsen

Chefkonsulent, antropolog. 50 90 72 83 bjarke@metodecentret.dk

Marie Høstrup

Konsulent, cand.scient.pol. 24 62 89 58 marie@metodecentret.dk

Annette Petersen

Seniorkonsulent, aut. psyk. 51 57 61 06 annette@metodecentret.dk

Emma Sandberg Biltoft

Konsulent, cand.scient.pol. 30 31 54 53 emma@metodecentret.dk

Karoline Holst Vinther

Studentermedhjælper, stud.scient.pol. karoline@metodecentret.dk

Clara Marie Auken

Studentermedhjælper, grafik clara@metodecentret.dk

Anne-Sofie Laugesen

Studentermedhjælper, stud.scient.pol. anne-sofie@metodecentret.dk

Oliver Brink Poulsen

Studentermedhjælper, stud.scient.pol. oliver@metodecentret.dk

Nanna Elmstrøm

Journalist nanna@metodecentret.dk

Signe Glinvad Krogh

Studentermedhjælper, stud.scient.pol. signe@metodecentret.dk